Distributor

  • c/o Avnet Abacus Russia Office 26, Building 2 10 Korovinskoye Shosse, 127486 Moscow
  • +7 (495) 737 3689
  • +7 (495) 737 3686
  • belarus@avnet-abacus.eu
  • c/o Avnet Abacus Austria Schönbrunner Str. 297-307 A-1120 Vienna
  • +43 1 86642 0
  • +43 1 86642 250
  • bulgaria@avnet-abacus.eu
  • c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia Dunajska Cesta 167 1000 Ljublijana
  • +386 (0)1 560 97 54
  • +386 (0)1 560 98 78
  • croatia@avnet-abacus.eu
  • c/o Avnet Abacus Austria Schönbrunner Str. 297-307 A-1120 Vienna
  • +43 1 86642-0
  • +43 1 86642 250
  • praha@avnet-abacus.eu
  • Immeuble Carnot Plaza 14 Avenue Carnot 91349 Massy Cedex, Paris
  • +33 (0) 1 6447 2929
  • +33 (0) 1 6447 9150
  • paris@avnet-abacus.eu
  • 8 chemin de la Terrasse Bat D 1er étage 31500 Toulouse
  • +33 (0) 5 6247 4787
  • +33 (0) 5 6247 4761
  • toulouse@avnet-abacus.eu
  • 35 avenue des Peupliers Les Peupliers2 35510 Cesson
  • +33 (0) 2 9983 7720
  • +33 (0) 2 9983 4829
  • rennes@avnet-abacus.eu
  • Parc Club du Moulin à Vent Bât 10, 33 rue du Dr. G Lévy F-69693 Vénissieux Cedex, Lyon
  • +33 (0) 4 7877 1370
  • +33 (0) 4 7877 1391
  • lyon@avnet-abacus.eu
  • Gutenbergstr. 15 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen / Stuttgart
  • +49 (0) 711 78260 02
  • +49 (0) 711 78260 333
  • stuttgart@avnet-abacus.eu
  • c/o Abacus Avnet Austria Schönbrunner Str. 297-307 A-1120 Vienna
  • +43 1 86642-0
  • +43 1 86642 250
  • greece@avnet-abacus.eu
  • c/o Avnet Abacus Austria Schönbrunner Str. 297-307 A-1120 Vienna
  • +43 1 86642-0
  • +43 1 86642 250
  • budapest@avnet-abacus.eu
  • c/o Avnet Abacus Bolton Oceanic Building Waters Meeting Road Bolton BL1 8SW
  • +44 (0)1204 547170
  • +44 (0)1204 547171
  • bolton@avnet.eu
  • Avnet Components Israel Ltd. P.O. Box 48 Tel-Mond, 4065001
  • +972 9 778 0280
  • +972 3 760 1115
  • avnet.israel@avnet.com
  • c/o Avnet Abacus Poland Plac Solny 16 PL-50-062 Wroclaw
  • +48 71 34 205 99
  • +48 71 34 229 10
  • latvia@avnet-abacus.eu
  • Stadionstraat 2, 6th fl. NL-4815 NG Breda
  • +31 (0) 76 57 22 300
  • +31 (0) 76 57 22 303
  • breda@avnet-abacus.eu
  • Tower Plaza, Rot. Eng. Edgar Cardoso, 23, Pl. 14, Sala E PT-4400-676 Vila Nova de Gaia
  • +351 223 779502
  • +351 223 779503
  • portugal@avnet-abacus.eu
  • c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia Dunajska Cesta 159 1000 Ljubljana
  • +386 (0)1 560 97 54
  • +386 (0)1 560 98 78
  • romania@avnet-abacus.eu
  • c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia Dunajska Cesta 167 1000 Ljublijana
  • +386 (0)1 560 97 54
  • +386 (0)1 560 98 78
  • serbia@avnet-abacus.eu
  • c/o Avnet Abacus Austria Schönbrunner Str. 297-307 A-1120 Vienna
  • +43 1 86642-0
  • +43 1 86642 250
  • slovakia@avnet-abacus.eu
  • NyN Tower, C/ Tarragona, 151-157, Floor 19 ES-08014 Barcelona
  • +34 (0) 93 327 85 50
  • +34 (0) 93 425 05 44
  • barcelona@avnet-abacus.eu
  • Plaza Zabalgane 12 Bajo Izda, Galdakao / Vizcaya ES -48960 Bilbao
  • +34 (0) 94 457 0044
  • +34 (0) 94 456 8855
  • bilbao@avnet-abacus.eu
  • C/Chile, 10 2ª Plta.Oficina 229 ES -28290 Las Matas / Madrid
  • +34 (0) 913 72 7200
  • +34 (0) 916 36 9788
  • madrid@avnet-abacus.eu
  • Löfströms Allé 5, Sundbyberg, Box 1830, SE-171 27 Solna
  • +46 (0) 858 746200
  • +46 (0) 858 746 001
  • stockholm@avnet-abacus.eu
  • c/o Avnet Abacus Poland Plac Solny 16 PL-50-062 Wroclaw
  • +48 71 34 205 99
  • +48 71 34 229 10
  • ukraine@avnet-abacus.eu
  • Canan Residence Hendem Cad. No:54 Ofis A2 Serifali Umraniye Istanbul TR – 34775 Turkiye
  • +90 216 52 88 370
  • +90 216 52 88 3770
  • egypt@avnet-abacus.eu
  • Ground Floor, Forrest House Belmont Office Park Belmont Road, Rondebosch 7700, Cape Town
  • +27 (0) 21 689 4141
  • +27 (0) 21 686 4709
  • sales@avnet.co.za
  • 202 Chelmsford, 2nd Floor Nelson Road, Essex Gardens, Westville, 3629, Durban
  • +27 (0) 31 266 8104
  • +27 (0) 31 266 1891
  • sales@avnet.co.za
  • Block 3, Pinewood Office Park 33 Riley Road Woodmead, 2191 Sandton, Johannesburg
  • +27 (0) 11 319 8600
  • +27 (0) 11 319 8650
  • sales@avnet.co.za
  • Office 31, Building 2 10 Korovinskoye Shosse 127486 Moscow
  • +7 (495) 737 3689
  • +7 (495) 737 3686
  • Moscow@avnet-abacus.eu
  • Canan Residence Hendem Cad. No:54 Ofis A2 Serifali Umraniye Istanbul TR – 34775 Turkiye
  • +90 216 52 88 370
  • + 90 216 52 88 377
  • istanbul@avnet-abacus.eu
  • First Floor, The Gatehouse Gatehouse Road Aylesbury, Bucks HP19 8DB
  • +44 (0) 1296 678920
  • +44 (0) 1296 678939
  • Aylesbury@avnet.eu
  • Building 5
    Waltham Park White Waltham Maidenhead Berkshire SL6 3TN
  • +44 (0)1628 512900
  • +44 (0)1628 512999
  • maidenhead@avnet.eu
  • Avnet House
    Rutherford Close Meadway, Stevenage Hertfordshire SG1 2EF
  • +44 (0)1438 788 500
  • +44 (0)1438 788 250
  • stevenage@avnet.eu
  • Oceanic Building
    Waters Meeting Road Bolton BL1 8SW
  • +44 (0)1204 547170
  • +44 (0)1204 547171
  • bolton@avnet.eu
TOP TOP